Nobody Leaves This World Alive…

…so how about we stop taking everything so seriously? This is the first post to a blog I started a very long time ago, hoping to polish up my writing skills. And to have a little fun. Unfortunately, I’ve been having too much fun to post about it. Let’s see if that changes. I hope you like it, if you read it. If you don’t, that’s good too. Hopefully, this humble blog will turn into a place where I can post thoughts, stories and a whole bunch of other crap that is constantly buzzing into and out of my head, so it doesn’t get lost. Too lost.

Hopefully, this will make me feel better about the world we live in.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nobody Leaves This World Alive…

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

